Blog / Uncategorized

Hey guys

There really is no excuse for how long I’ve been away. I could find many as a lot has happened since then and now (that I may or may not write about), but let’s be honest. I could have found the time to write a post here and there. I didn’t make my goal, not even close, and as I got farther behind it became more daunting to get back here and face it. But I missed the WordPress community. It’s more positive than any community I’ve ever been a part of.

Strangest of all, people are still visiting my blog. And not just once or twice since I left – looking at the statistics there’s been someone (or several someones) here every day. That’s pretty incredible to me.

So, here’s me saying, I’m not dead yet, I haven’t forgotten about the blog, and I thank you for staying interested.

Hopefully I can come up with something to write about in the near future.

Thanks, guys.

Share your thoughts

